Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I had revoked unroll.me permissions right after via google connected apps & sites, amusing that in order to delete your unroll.me account[1] you'd have to give them the very same permissions again.

[1]: https://unrollme.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/200165526-How...



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: